Some people think that the best way to reduce the time spend travelling to work its to replace parks and garden close to the centre with appartments building for commuter but others disagree .Discuss both the view and give your opninon??

In the cut-throat, competition everyone is tired from their hectic schedule and lifestyle,in the temple garden and parks are the best spot to relax and spend time with themselves as well as with their kith and kin.Some people believe that it's better to replace gardens and parks with residential buildings whilst some are against the writer's notion.In this essay,I will discuss both the ideology and I will give my perspective in the trailing paragraph. On the one hand, there are myriad causes behind why gardens and parks are pro mounts because they save time for commuters and they get more opportunity to spend golden time with their family and friends., Moreover they pursue their hobby. Secondly, due to more commercial,building they get new and more employment therefore economic growth will be inclined. Last but not the least, due to less travelling people are more energetic and fresh therefore they delivered work very potentially and error-free. On the other hand,there are several reasons that gardens and parks should not be replaced by residential and commercial buildings. Firstly, in the present,era everyone is tired due to their job and they need to spend some with peace place then gardens and parks are the best places for that., Moreover air pollution will decline due to trees and turf and also due to greenery.In,addition masses can take fresh air., Furthermore gardens and parks are the best places for various age groups such as it's important to children for their outdoor activities as well as for elders and for youngsters it promotes exercise and spending quality time with their loved ones. To wrap up this discussion, having trees and turf around might increase travel time but not having them will have detrimental effects not only on the environment but human lives too. so from my,,, perspective it's mandatory to have parks and gardens as it will keep oneself healthy.