people do not read newspaper anymore. Dyou think its a positive or negative trend

It is true that society is increasingly prosperous, so online newspaper reading applications were born to make individuals forget the habit of reading original ones. From my perspective, this practice is correct to a certain extent thanks to the agility and diversity of information of online newspapers rather than paper newspapers. On the one hand, opponents of said opinion have their rational grounds. First, issuing a printed newspaper is often exorbitant, not to mention the delay in printing and publishing. Particularly, the original newspaper is often manufactured once a week. In fact, there is a significant amount of information that needs to be known during the day, so individuals can miss it. Second, it is slow for readers to receive contents. Moreover, the ability to interact with the author and readers is still poor. Interestingly, a considerable amount of information fail to reach the readers because it is not attractive. To exemplify, the revenue of several newspapers in Vietnam is low On the other hand, the above arguments are insufficient to overshadow the shortcomings of the topic in question. The most pertinent reason is that the original newspapers have the advantage of giving accurate information reflecting all aspects and aspects of the field in question, making readers remember for a long time. To be specific, it is not like online newspapers can post the wrong information to make citizens apprehensive. A perfect epitome of this is that in Covid-19 there is a significant amount of misinformation to petrify residents. In addition, individuals can read newspapers everywhere without needing wifi or logging in any app. Specifically, residents do not have to enter, customize, sign up or remember a password to read notifications. If one day the internet ceases to exist, newspapers will be more respected. In conclusion, it is indisputable that there is no denying that civilians can read newspapers everywhere and receive an accurate amount of information. Nonetheless, the speed of information transmission of printed newspapers is dependent on many issues such as printing or transportation and the interaction between readers and authors is still low.