ome people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others belive that some imformation is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the advancement of technology provides easiness in accessing information for human beings. Because of that, societies assume that facilities for gaining many valuable data give positive impacts on human beings, while others argue that important information does not appropriate to be accessed by human beings extensively. On the one hand, the simplicity of publishing information is a significant benefit of the development of technology. Therefore, many advantages that humans could gain from the expanded resources of information. One and the foremost is open the information globally for expanding their knowledge by learning from the newest journal on the internet which is associated with scientific research and academics. Through this method, people could follow the new trend, possess many options for studying, and broaden their idea which will improve human lives. Thus, I believe that giving the public much knowledge provides an opportunity for society to boost their welfare by learning something relevant to themselves. On the other hand, even though the easiness of obtaining information affects people positively, It still has several drawbacks such as opening up gaps to commit crimes. This is because noteworthy information which is spread on the internet allows an irresponsible person to abuse it for doing a crime. For example, in 2010, when the middle east experienced a conflict with America, the militants tried to make a bomb based on the research on the internet and arranged an attack on America which eventually caused 300 victims. I firmly think that the authority should have the power to manage the information which circulates to the public. To sum up, although the information could develop human beings by giving them intelligence, the valuable information spread publicly can be abused by criminal for committing a crime. If possible, the government should take a part for mantaining the resources of the info.