Some people prefer to work for themselves or own a business. Others prefer to work for an employer. Would you rather be self-employed, work for someone else, or own a business? Use specific reasons to explain your choice.

People have different concerns when they decide on ideal employment as it is once in a lifetime decision.In the contemporary world,it is mandatory to achieve financial stability to ensure a better future, hence has to make a better choice in the very beginning,whether to be an employee, employer of a business or to be self-employed.There are different positive and negative aspects of each category, but in my point of view,being an employee under top management is the best option as it paves the pathway to a contented,stable and relaxed lifestyle. Firstly,permanent employees are eligible to have a stable monthly income depending on their position and it allows them to be more financially competent than others who manage their own businesses. For example, government servants earn a salary at the end of each month whereas self-employed ones' income fluctuates over time. The success of the people who run their own businesses is unpredictable, even though there are billionaires reported worldwide. Besides, employees can climb the ladder up to the executive level with close supervision and master their abilities under experts. Secondly, the capital investment needed in operating a company is a large amount of money, which needs loans from banks and paying those interest will be cumbersome for a single person. Although being an employee is taken as a dependent state,they have fewer responsibilities, as strategies, and investments are handled by the employer, which creates a breathing space for employees. In conclusion, there is no argument that the world requires employers as well as employees, but my personal perception is being an employee brings serenity, stability and peace of mind to people as they have stable incomes and fewer responsibilities compared to people who prefer to work by themselves.