In the future people will read only online and no one will buy printed newspapers. to what extent do you agree od disagree?

In the computer century, people love to read data on the internet and printed one became less popular, this essay agrees that online report is more useful than printer one, In this essay I will discuss why folk transfer to read broadcast from their computers. First, humans in the past used to read data from newspapers, and this may use an area of materials to make it, the printers using the property of pink and paper to make one page. Until the computers and the internet came and all of the hand newspapers transferred to the internet., Also announcement is becoming easier to read, nowadays we can read and see the whole earth's report just from our phone and no need to make papers and deliver and lose a lot of money. The online nature makes the process to make the news easier, and it reduces wasting the area of natural resources, also the reachable report easier for an afield of nations, and it is free to read the announcement right now, also there are many resources to read the account like there is a study from the American word mystery that says the growth of reading message is increased 90% compared with the past. To conclude, the community read the online earth because access becomes easier, and I agree with online messages so I can know the whole world's data right now, and I suggest to be an online video to make the rumour more understood by people.