Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

The excessive amount of sugar in food and drink products while made by numerous manufacturers. However, the reason is a lot of health diseases. Several experts said that products with cheap prices should be overpriced. I completely disagree with this argument and I will discuss it. To begin with, making products more expensive it's not a good solution. That is to say, the number of people who still can buy and consume food and drink harmful is increased. For instance, the best way they can help themselves use drink without sugar and eat organic food. Moreover, when they eat and drink healthy products, they get sick less. This in turn has a positive impact on their body and different aspects of their personal life. On the other hand supporters of junk food believe that the benefits from them cannot be ignored. In addition, another argument according to the plan is that the more overpriced products will be affected by health issues such as the amount of purchase of junk food being decreased. To put it differently when the sell fast food fall, the level of many diseases is decreased. Take your waist, for example, people are less willing to buy these foods. To sum up, I disagree with overpriced food and drink such as soda and although this issue might need special experts.