In recent years, there has been growing interest in the relationship between equality and personal achievement. Some people believe that individuals can achieve more in egalitarian societies. Others believe that high levels of personal achievement are possible only if individuals are free to succeed or fail according to their individual merits. What is your view of the relationship between equality and personal success?

People do have different opinions about how to achieve the successful, some think that equality in the workplace or in every part of life is paramount, while others argue that this is not really essential. I personally believe that equality are matter that I will discuss further in the essay. To begin, there are many reasons why equality is essential. The first stronger one is more chances. This is particularly important because no matter the age, social status, region, and gender people are, they do have a chance to get a job or change to develop their skills. For instance, people in Indonesia nowadays, especially more females play an important role in big companies and in politics, this is a good improvement compared to the past. Furthermore, this change is not only good for females successful in their careers but also could help inspire other females to do the same. The other related reason for equality that gives more chances to gain success is more ideas. In the other words, those who work with different people and backgrounds could easily solve the problems. To illustrate, a company that hires people from several places such as urban cities, sub-urban, and remote areas, this company will obtain more ideas for instance how to gain profit from different places, because they have their own regional representative. Thus, having more people from different backgrounds could also gain more ideas and more importantly again successful. In conclusion, even though, people have several viewports about equality in order to elevate personal success, I do believe that equality is essential due to getting more chances and ideas to access the successful.