Many people use distance learning to study at home ,but some people think it cannot bring the benefit of attending collage or university. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of online teaching is debatable. There is a commonly held belief that going to school is better than attending online school. From my perspective, I strongly believe that studying through online education more useful than heading to the teaching institution. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will explain my point of view and show why l believe with that. To begine with, online education is more convenient than learning at the academy. For instance, students can stay at home and learn without the need to use transportation. Furthermore, most of the college students have less ability to buy a car. Thus, distance education might be more helpful than going to the learning academy. Moreover, distance teaching considers more time efficient. To illustrate, a prestigious journal article published that as result of overpopulation, the time that public spent in driving to reach their teaching institution became almost double. Therefore, learners who attend online might have a plenty of time to work on their assignments and perform their college's projects as they will not lose their time in driving to learning academy. Indeed, online schooling can help the student more to succeed in their education.