Natural resources such as oil,fresh water,and forests are fast disappearing from the earth. why is this happening? is it dangerous? suggest solutions?

Humans relied heavily on natural resources for their survival. As a result, planet earth is depleting and will no longer remain sustainable for life. To deal with this situation before getting it worse, some important steps should be taken to find alternatives to these resources. To begin with, mankind has been using precious resources in an uncontrollable manner in their daily routine. For instance, oil which is present in limited amounts underneath has been used to mobilize the transportation industry and to cook food. As well, wood has been used to make paper and pulp. Every year logging companies cut millions of trees resulting in deforestation. In addition, water which is necessary for survival is depleting day by day due to the mixing of polluted chemicals from industries. The depletion of non-renewable resources leads to making survival on the planet impossible not only for humans but also for animals and aquatic life. It might possible that in the next coming decades will completely lose these resources. However, certain measures can be taken. Firstly, the government can make environmental policies by collaborating with NDMA (natural disaster management authority) to conserve fresh water and wood. Moreover, every year new trees should be implanted and youth can play role in replenishing forests. The problem of oil depletion can be solved by converting fuel cars into electric cars. To sum up, this loss can be compensated by using substitutes for natural resources, which have been reduced to a dangerous level. The government can promote plantation, usage of electric vehicles for transportation and collection of rainwater for irrigation and domestic purposes.