Some people believe that all children should have a pet or an animal to look after. Other people disagree, however, saying that this depends on a child’s circumstances. Consider these opposing views, and give your own opinion.

In the current generation, most people like to have a variety of pets in their homes.Especially, children fond of their pet animals and they will spend most of their time with their pets some people avoid having a pet in the house.It is not necessary to grow pets in their home and this is fully based on their needs and desire.Let us discuss about these both views and my opinion in that essay. Nowadays, In the markets have a variety of pets so most children tend to buy their like one and it will create happiness.Particularly, kids are always fond of their pets and this will help to grow their caring ability and responsibility dogs and cats play a huge role in child's mental development. For example,in the house having cats or dog will help to together and it will reduce the digital gadgets accessibility and walking,feeding and other chores which are helping to develop good beings. On the other hand, maintenance cost of domestic animals it's high because we have to put vaccines every month and need to take care of quality foods so these all impacts the financial stability of middle-class people.Sometimes dog and cat hair lead to cough and allergy in toddlers and we have to give some training to handle difficult situations their kids. For Example, if children have longtime coughs and lung infections doctors advise to avoid playing with dogs. In my opinion, most children in the cities growing alone so pets will help to reduce their loneliness and partner the games.Notably, children raised with their pets have more responsibility compared with others. To sum up, With the current living environment pets help us to live a happy life and it will increase our expenses.