In some countries quality of life in larger cities is decling. Why do you think is happening and what measurebcan be taken?

The problem of whether or not people should take measures so that the standard of living does not go down in big cities has sparked a heated debate. While some people argue that the level of life in the country is not determined in any way. I contend that it would bring a positive impact on the quality of life in all cities of the world. There are two main reasons why opponents believe that people's lives are indeed getting worse than they used to be. One of them is the high level of radiation from gadgets and household appliances. For example, according to research conducted by Harvard University every second human has a 0.5 per cent decrease in life expectancy due to radiation emitted from phones and smartwatches.  Another cogent reason for this is an annual increase in population which can lead to global food disasters and the person will simply have nothing to eat. Landlockedness is one of the main reasons why 16 of the 31 landlocked countries are among the world's poorest countries, say three World Bank trade management and logistics economists.To commence I believe that the decline in living standards can be stopped. Firstly, we need to improve the healthcare system. Secondly, states must control the increase in population as well as the migration of citizens. Finally, more developed countries should help those in need. To conclude I opine that already in 5-6 years the life of all humanity will become better and all aspects of individual life will become higher.