Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together. Discuss both views and state your own opinion

Nowadays, a number of people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, another portion of people believe that it is best to have students with different abilities studying together. This essay I will discuss both points of view. On the one hand, the advantage of choosing students according to their academic abilities is that to advance schools’ level. It can be a contributing factor to develop curriculum and teach diversity of students. Teacher makes the teaching materials according to their academic interests. For example, Sam and Mary are good at biology and stay in the same class. Their teacher always provides anatomy activities to them such as anatomy of the cow eye. Thus, choosing students with good academic abilities could help the school get a better ranking. On the other hand, some people believe that schools should choose students with different abilities. Teachers have a great influence on students. According to the student's different abilities, the teacher teaches them in a simple way that is more suitable for them. It matches the student study level. For example, Peter exam result was the last one in the academic class. However, he changed to different abilities, his result had been improve. Because he could understand the lesson material after he changed the class. Thus, students studying with different abilities is suitable for student. In conclusion, there some benefits of select students according to their academic abilities or different abilities which is fit for different students. I agreed that student with different abilities studying together which is the best because of students’ level.