People getting addicted to other region food rather than local food. Discuss the advantage and disadvantage of it.

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of cultural mosicism is debatable. As result, public become more interested in other urban areas food instead of loving their traditional food. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will examine both views and I will show my point of view. There are people who argue that the benefits of citizens prefering other countries food considerably outweigh it is disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that consuming other countries food might be more beneficial for the public. For instance, eating indian food that reaches with spices and vegetables can be more healthier for the society. To illustrate, most urban areas food contained nutrients and vitamins which could aid people to be more healthy and fit. Indeed, this makes it clear that intaking other cuisines food might have a tremendous well-being for the society. On the other hand, others believe that getting addicted to other cuisines food may have certain demerits than merits. Public often argued that favoring other regions food might cause people to forget about their tradition and heritage. To illustrate, individuals must be proud of their country food and keep cooking their tradional food. Therefore, if society keeps to eat other urban areas food, it might lead them to forget about the recipe of their own country food. For example, a prestigious journal article published that 40% of saudi citizens have lost the method of cooking their own tradional food because of favoring other cuisines food. Thus, it becomes apparent that addicting other cuisines food can be deleterious to people traditions and heritages. On conclusion, both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I believe that prefering traditional food is better than eating other cuisines food. This is because of the fact that individuals must keep their traditional food heritages and also teaching other generation to cook it.