Some people think government should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems to help prevent illness and disease . To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that the authority should put more concentration on getting rid of environmental pollution and household problems to help prevent an adverse impact. I completely agree with this statement. First of all, pollution is one of the biggest topics that we face today, the majority of the pollutants may be due to several factors causing pollution is combustion from human activity such as deforestation causing more dust and the increasing number of vehicles on the road in daily lives. For instance, the menace that is threatening the very existence of the life on the planet that many countries in the world such as India, China and Thailand have experienced is Toxic gases which causes a plenty of illness such as allergies, dermatitis and respiratory diseases which lead to lung cancer. Furthermore, many chinese researchers study a paper showing that it linked to almost a million stillbirths in pregnant women. Consequently, these toxic gases are too grave a concern to be tackled by a handful of the citizen and the government. The government should play an important role in a public campaign for reducing a combustion and plastic wastes by making strategies persuading people to be aware of the negative effect unless they keep destroying the environment. For example, the workable solution is promoting the citizen to use the sky train that is the most popular public transports that most salarymen using by reducing fare. Most of all, campaigning people to pay attention to protect themselves from these particulate matters is the best way. The warning from the ministry of public health about how to prevent illness by wearing masks and avoiding going outside should be effortlessly reached by the public. To conclude, The responsibility surely seems to be tilting towards the actions of not only individuals but also the authority.