Some people believe that the extinction of animal species is a natural process and humans should not intervene. Do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals consider that the dead livestock varieties are naturally processed as well as the community needs to not interfere with them. Undoubtedly, I do disagree with the view that a community can not protect the environment without living things being extinct. Fortunately, the issue can be solved by humans' actions, if the living animals are living in zoos, then it is not so dangerous. They can also exist in huge forests as they are wild living things, however, in the world, there are some rare animals which are at risk. In order to save their generations, wildlife scientists and biologists should keep them in specific places, such as reserved zoos in a large bordered territory out of the city. Especially, far away from ambitious those who may be interested in hunting them. Briefly, people must not ruin the last generations of unique wild living stuff. Instead, they should assist to outnumber them. Furthermore, animals are various and most of them are endangered livestock that is extinct. They are not actually natural processes but are caused by the deforestation of forests and reducing the trees. As a result, animals are becoming extinct and few of them are alive. For instance, if there are no trees and green areas, humans also can not live long as growing living things need this, because greenhouses support all alive existence that gives fresh air to exist in life. Therefore, the population who are responsible for the environment should diminish deforestation to get the safety of existence. In conclusion, I absolutely disagree with this statement because it shows several positions of extinct animal species as a natural action. Clearly, many folks can prevent the extinction of species.