Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The number of people who believe music is the most significant way to collect people with diverse cultures. Although, they say music can young and adult individuals bring together. In this essay, I attend agree with the letter's argument. On the one hand, supporters of connect strange culture believe that the benefits from them cannot be ignored. To begin with, over time and history, the best way to link people from different countries was music. That is to say, humans are constantly to find solutions for communication with each other. For instance, they try to run cultural fest in different countries and cities. Moreover, when they enter such music festivals they connect with together. This, in turn, has a positive impact on the economy and every person in this culture, and affect different aspects of their personal life. On the other hand, another argument against such plans is the gap age between young people and adults. ln addition music is a tasteful entertainment and a more diverse style. To put it differently, the festivals might be affected by these problems. Take waste for example, young people's interest in new bands such as Korean bands or Baillie ilish or Halsey and or young styles and singers is so different. while adults are more interested in country bands or all the old music bands or singers To conclude, regardless of the essay, there are kinds of festivals. In my opinion, all range ages can separately travel to a different country and take part in various festivals appropriate to their style and age. However, the result of this statement music can collect individuals together with different cultures and ages.