Languages are dying out all the time. The Result of this is a world with fewer languages. This is a good thing for people everywhere. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this world, a wide number of languages still exist and some of them are endangered. Moreover, this leads to language extinction. People could suffer a lot without their native conversational words, yet few languages are dying out. some people believe that it is good for people everywhere. However, I strongly disagree that fewer languages are beneficial for individuals. Initially, It is widely accepted that languages are the identity of individuals and bonding of the native language never get rid of folks. However, the reduction of languages could help communities to converse easier with humans as much as possible but people who can't speak any other languages rather than their native will struggle hard to survive. For instance, acquiring multiple languages are not an easy task for illiterates, yet the government's intimidation towards other languages is deliberately high. Therefore, People shouldn't fail to stand for their own identity. Secondly, the vital part of today's life is a language which plays an essential role in conversational business strategies. The acquisition of appropriate language is required to achieve business deals with others. Similarly, nation's pride completely relies on their language. For example, English is the most common language in recent times so a pride of the england raised above the sky. Languages are to be learned, not to browbeaten. Therefore, Every country's individuals are responsible for their language disintegration. In conclusion, I would like to argue that protecting our language should be the primary duty of each and every citizen of a place. Likewise, one should never stick to the language unless enthusiasm was shown towards it. Therefore, the identity of each person shouldn't be given up in any case.