Children engaged in sport are often overloaded with physical activity or get serious traumas. What are the main reasons of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In recent times, more and more children are obsessed with playing different sports, leading to serious injuries. There are some reasons behind this, however, by providing some measures it is likely to be lessened. The reasons and measures will be discussed in the following essay. To begin with, there are a number of reasons regarding this issue. Firstly, choosing sports as a top priority could be the case. This means children spend their invaluable time doing strenuous exercises, which might even lead to lifelong injuries and disabilities. Secondly, as most of these people are not cautious enough, they do not wear protective tools and guards to protect themselves; this might, in turn, result in severe physical damage. When it comes to possible solutions, there are some that can be taken into account. First of all, prioritising children ’s goals should be considered by their parents. That is to say, they need to cast their attention into other aspects of their lives, school lessons for instance. By doing this, children may become almost aware that other aspects of their lives are just as significant as playing sports. Moreover, to provide protection when doing sports, they can simply wear various safety tools, such as a face shield or a mouth guard. These will probably reduce the injury rates among them. To sum up, although playing sports and their possible injuries are common among children, by devising a reasonable plan and allocating some protective tools, it can be managed to a great extent.