some people think that dangerous sports should be banned,but others think the people should have freedom to choose sports activities discuss both views and give your opinion.

During the last decades, people got tired of lots of things one of them being usual activities, and due to this new trend extreme sports flourished. Loads of people were thrilled by this innovation, on the contrary, others are frightened by these new activities, due to their dangerousness. In my opinion, everyone should be allowed to give a shot at these thrills, even though they might be scared at the beginning. First, I think it is important to define which sports are considered to be dangerous, for example, bungee jumping, parachuting and climbing can be part of this category. These hobbies can include some risks, but, they can give you an incredible adrenaline rush and make you step out of your comfort zone. Moreover, they not only became more popular but also much safer and there is very little to worry about right now. On the other hand, someone might think it is crazy to risk his life only for a few seconds of pure adrenaline, albeit, during recent times there have been quite a few incidents, in which people got severely injured or even died. In conclusion, I think that trying an extreme sport might be terrifying and also lead to a near-death experience, but it is by doing something like this that you will maybe be able to see life from a completely different perspective. For example, I have recently tried bungee jumping, I can firmly say it was unique that made me realize how beautiful life is and I would totally encourage everybody to give it a shot.