Some people feel that cities should allow for spaces for graffiti while others feel it should be banned. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some people ponder that room spots should and can be provided to give an opportunity of doing graffiti government authorities as opposed to others contend that it is much better to forbid painting graffiti in cities. I am against for allowance of training graffiti and find it toxic for society's development. On the one hand, it is undoubtedly the best way to keep people who lead a sedentary life active and lively. First and foremost young generations who possess both study load and workload in our current society are into painting graffiti such as creating pictures of eccentric things on the solid and flat walls or glasses along the streets. Therefore, I am assured that some graffiti dabblers should be let legally spend their spare time drawing anything they want as street ornates since this can help them to release their daily bewildering array of difficulties and particularly express the horizon and concepts that people have. However, there are also infinitesimal and undeniable drawbacks of graffiti which might result in deforming our codes of conduct. Obviously, ubiquitous graffitis indeed makes people walk another way and think differently rather than those who follow their morality. What I mean by this, in case city supervisors open the gate of graffiti, firstly folk will start to absorb foreign cultural habits and secondly, school children who are totally hooked by drawing on the wall of residential blocks can be distracted from their education and wholesome pastimes. In conclusion, although there are some benefits of training graffiti, in my,opinion it has also disadvantages, I think banning graffiti is a much more worthwhile way with the view to getting city dwellers to thrive.