International tourism has become a huge industry the world. Do the problems of international tourism outweigh its advantage?

There is no denying the fact that the main purpose of the global exploration is debatable. While it is a commonly held belief that interntational travel may benefit the industry worldwide. In this essay, I will examine both views and give my own opinion. There are people who argue that the benefits of global travel on industry considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that global tourism might bring more monetary sources to the urban areas which could help them to develop and advance more. For example, when the travelers visit the country, they usually spend a large amounts of money. Therefore, country may use this money to develop another important sectors. Thus, this makes it clear that international touristry might be more useful tor the country industry. On the other hand, others believe that global tourism might cause more harm to the society. people ofen argued that with the increasing numbers of the tourists, country have become not save. For instance, a prestigious journal article published that the crime rates were higher in the country that receives a huge numbers of the visitors. To illustrate, many people may use the chance of travelling abroad in order to steal money from other people. Indeed, it becomes apparent that global tourism can negatively affect the country. In conclusion, both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I strongly believe that global touristry might cause more demerits to the urban areas than merits. This is because of increasing numbers of crime rates which might put public life endanger.