In some countries, there is an increase in a number of parents choosing home education for their children. Do the advantage of home education outweigh disadvantages?

It is true that younger education has been important throughout history. When looked at from a broad historical perspective folks preferred school education instead of home-based one. However, nowadays, some parents would like to educate their children at home. In this essay, I will outline how home-based education is quite difficult. Initially, state education policies have number of disadvantages in many parts of the world such as poor educator quality, poor maintenance for schools, and so on. However, choosing home education has many disadvantages too. For instance, the non-systematic study could be a bit problematic for younger generations. They would not understand general knowledge about natural science or humanities. On the other hand, numerous survey shows that group activities are more beneficial than educated alone for both adolescents and children. For example, sports, projects, team-working and more quite vital, essentially between the ages of 5 to 16. Furthermore, growing up alone is not very healthy for kids. Social anxiety, lower debate skills, and problematic communication skills are just a few results of growing apart from peers. In my view, governments should regulate the educational system according to the demands of parents who have a problem with national education policy. Less lesson hours, better teachers, more team activities much better than from now on. To sum up, policy-makers should understand what parents want for their children and then ongoing education policy is regulated. In contrast, future generations will have some social problems or skill deficits because of the lack of unsatisfactory home-based learning demand.