It is impossible to help all people in the world , so governments should focus on people in their own countries . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era,it is important to acknowledge that among the millions of people in the world, it is difficult to aid all human beings across the globe. However, authorities should mainly concentrate on the public of their own state. Nevertheless, this essay completely agrees with the given statement for some reasons,which are given below. To begin with,it is a fact that globally that the union should pay close attention to the people with some specific realities and solutions to the possible problems for the nation's future, as the authority is capable of delivering satisfaction among citizens. This may lead not only to an increase in educated,happy and healthy as well as wealthy persons in the middle of the community but also a decrease in crime rates,resulting in a more stable economy for the region, as these joyful nations mankind,in turn,will work and pay taxes to the law in the upcoming years for the sake of national development. An intelligent public can use their skills as Doctors, Engineers,teachers etc. However, drawbacks can not be solved without the assistance of the union. Thus, safe and sound rules and regulations of helping by the union will get a fortune empire. On the other hand,some individuals say that not only ministry provides encouragement towards humans but also foreign countries extend benefits to everybody.Different states are able to give knowledge on their own inventions.Ergo,those can be served for different parts of the world.As a repercussion, the management can get more benefits if they follow give-and-take rules. For example,Every nation is connected with each other through worldwide participation,including agriculture,garments, health sectors,literacy,modern technology and so on. Therefore,mankind can achieve more support from the whole universe.In conclusion, it seems to me that governments who only assist citizens from their own nation may lose some supporters,in my opinion, this ultimately results in the satisfaction of their own community