Our climate is changing due to humans activity . Apart from government measures what should be done in this regard ?

At present time, our climate is changing very frequently,for which, and different types of disasters are occurring. Hence, the situation of the environment has become a concern in all countries. This essay believes that apart from government measures and policies, individuals should come forward in this regard. Human beings are one of the main reasons why our climate is changing. We are involved in different types of harmful activity which tend to change the climate. Apart from government measures, individuals should take some measures to stop degrading the environment. Firstly, industries should not be built within society and the smoke which comes out from industries should be controlled. Furthermore, vehicles which emit black smoke should be banned. Secondly, deforestation should be stopped. We know, trees play an important role in absorbing carbon dioxide. If we cut down trees at an indiscriminate rate, our world will turn into a great desert. Lastly, we should not throw our wastages into the river or canals. Public toilets and dustbins should be installed in certain areas. For example, in our,country most people throw their household wattages into rivers or canals, which eventually pollutes the water. If public toilets or dustbins are installed, the water will not be polluted any more. Moreover, the government should organise seminars, rallies and TV programmes in order to awaken the general people. People should be made aware of the harmful effects of their activities on our environment. Besides, different types of laws should be implemented in order to save the environment. For example, individuals should be punished if they try to harm our environment. All in all, the only government will not be able to save the environment if we do not come forward. That's why, we should change our lifestyle and certain habits in order to save our environment otherwise we will be on the verge of extinction.