Some movies are serious, designed to make the audience think. Other movies are designed primarily to amuse and entertain. Which type of movie do you prefer?

It is said that the most well-known piece of art is the movie.From ancient times acting was the most famous and the hardest way of expressing emotions.Nowadays, people can find any type of film.If you ask me,I prefer thoughtful movies to funny ones. Firstly,the first aim of the film creators is to make the story engaging and of course playing of the actors has to be perfect. Actors have to not only express but even feel all the emotions.In my opinion,it is harder to cry and show sadness than smile and laugh. However,when old theatre started to develop,there was a simple rule:Tragedy stories are for intellectual and wise individuals, on the other hand,comedy stories were for poor and mindless people.That was made only for the reason that only smart people can feel and understand all the pain and minds of the characters.I share this opinion.Now people mainly watch films for fun.They don't want to think and develop the idea and the plot.Unfortunately,the movie has begun as a piece of ad and a way of escaping from problems. However,every year the Oscar mainly goes to movies that have thoughtful plots. Secondly,from my point of view, movies all were,are and will be applied the effortful pieces of art.It is not enough to know the plot and be able to tell your opinion.An actor has to be the character,to feel and express all the emotions. Hence apply,apply they must train for weeks or even months.Even to amuse people training and preparing are important.First of all learning all aspects of people's minds still are crucial for actors who have a role in a comedy.To play fun you must feel it.Sometimes actors went nuts to play the scene correctly. Due to this,if people watch comedy they have to be aware of all struggling. In conclusion,acting and playing will be the most engaging piece of art for me.The way how people can control and express emotion is amazing. Hence apply,apply I honour all film genres. However,I prefer sorrowful and thoughtful movies to amusing one