Some people think that children should learn how to compete, but others think that children should be taught to cooperate to become more useful adults. Express some reasons for both views and give your own opinions.

It is an argument that children must know whether to compete or cooperate. Everyone has their own point of view on this topic. In my opinion, children should learn competitive skills for growth not for rivalries and cooperative skills to elevate each other. On one hand, human nature is to be prominent and Grabe the spotlight whether it takes to show his opponent down. For example, in, the school we see jealousy between two classmates even if they are working on the same project just to impress the teacher. To overcome this problem, we can encourage the children to compete with a positive attitude of growth and this way both of them will achieve their desired goals. On the other hand, children with cooperative behaviour have their own stories, and they believe in the well-being of others as well. In addition, a cooperative attitude helps an individual with attaining a positive mindset in their lives. This way they keep growing with their goals and also elevating people who are in their circle. For instance, a CEO with a cooperative nature will always be flexible with his team which will impact his team's performance and productivity. The reason why we need to be cooperative is, it always creates a healthy growing environment where everyone could flourish with what they are looking for. In conclusion, we could say that we must teach our children to be competitive however in a positive way and be cooperative as much as they can. This combination will help them in every aspect of life.