You don’t need a teacher to learn English. All you need are a dictionary and a grammar book. Do you agree with this? If not give reasons. If you agree give reasons.

In modern world is crucial to be able to speak English, but, is it possible to learn it on your own? In my opinion, nowadays there are loads of resources to help through your study, such as videos and courses, that made becoming almost as good as a native speaker only using books easy. I believe that with a good amount of goodwill everyone is able to learn English from scratch not needing a tutor. First, on the net it is possible to find videos that, watching them not only topics that were not explained clearly in books get more accessible, but also listening skills are improven improving. Albeit, it is easy to look for people that share the interest of learning this idiome idiom, with whom is possible to practice speaking. For example, while I was getting ready to take the IELTS test I joined multiple online film discussion groups, so, I could get better at holding a conversations and find out new things about something I love. A second way, to increase your English skills is to travel. Travelling I was able to learn the language in a complete different method, in fact, by going abroad I was able to understand how much easier it is to accomplish the goal, due to the need to use the idiome idiom for every day life needs. For example, going groceries shopping made realize how helpful was the vocaboulary read in the books and also helped me to find a method to apply to real necessities. In conclusion, I think that it might be easier to work with a teacher helping, even though, with enogh effort everybody is able to get good at English.