You don’t need a teacher to learn English. All you need are a dictionary and a grammar book. Do you agree with this? If not give reasons. If you agree give reasons

In the modern world is crucial to be able to speak English, but, is it possible to learn it on your own? In my opinion, nowadays there are loads of resources to help through your study, such as videos and courses, that made becoming almost as good as a native speaker only using books easy. I believe that with a good amount of,goodwill everyone is able to learn English from scratch not needing a tutor. First, on the, net it is possible to find videos that, watching them not only topics that were not explained clearly in books get more accessible, but also listening skills are improved. Albeit, it is easy to look for people that share the interest in learning this idiom, with whom is possible to practice speaking. For example, while I was getting ready to take the IELTS test I joined multiple online film discussion groups, so, I could get better at holding a conversation and finding out new things about something I love. A second way, to increase your English skills is to travel. Travelling I was able to learn the language in a completely different method, in fact, by going abroad I was able to understand how much easier it is to accomplish the goal, due to the need to use the idiom for everyday life needs. For example, going groceries shopping made me realize how helpful was the vocabulary read in the books and also helped me to find a method to apply to real necessities. In conclusion, I think that it might be easier to work with a teacher helping, even though, with enough,effort everybody is able to get good at the British idiom.