some people think that children should begin their formal education at very early age. others think they should begin after seven years of age. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, education is one of the crucial aspects in human lives since through it people might expand and invent many knowledge and invention for better human civilization. Because of that, some people argue that it is better for registering children in school at a young age, while others assume that older kids are more appropriate for studying. On the one hand, entering students into school at an early age (4-6 years old) brings some benefits for them because children could be introduced to the social environment faster for teaching an awareness with the others in the early stage. This is because toddlers aged 4-5 have a tendency to spend their time just around their house, and enrolling in formal education could be a solution for getting exposure from societies and making friends with peers. Moreover, learning earlier might build offspring’s attitudes, creativity, and critical thinking in order to get ready for their future such as becoming independent, brainstorming, and expressing their emotions through art. On the other hand, offspring aged 7 years and more should be decent to enrol in a school as they are mature enough and better prepared to accept the lesson. Put more simply, those aged more than 7 possess independence for managing themselves inside the institutions, creating a conditional atmosphere and easiness for organizing them. Furthermore, these factors are felt causing the teaching activities is more effective and efficient, resulting in a better impact on studying. Besides that, formal education often requires high thinking in its compulsory subject, and older students certainly easier to follow the lessons because their brains already developed becoming smarter. To sum up, although scion who could learn earlier have better results, older students aged 7 and are felt more ready to acquire hard materials. Obviously, I believe that pupils should be registered in formal schools at an early age for preparing them to face an obstacle in the next stage of the class.