Nowadays, children and teenagers spend more and more time indoors. What are causes of this problems? What measures should be taken?

In this technological era, it is irrefutable fact that the majority of infants are used to keeping themselves locked door and busy with electronic gadgets such as video games or watching cartoons on the television which is very harmful to them. I will discuss some of the causes and a few of the actions which parents can take to develop their children. To begin with, the first and foremost reason behind this problem is to give multiple electric devices to their children. In addition, while spending more time on these items the mind growth of teenagers decrease drastically and their area of interest is not wide. For example, recently one research conducted by The Times of India found that 70% of adults are narrow-minded or their IQ level is not up to the mark because of using more electronic devices and after a few days they are suffering from diseases and depression. On the other hand, to find out the solution to this problem parents play a vital role to change the scenario. Mentors have to spend some quality time with their babies and learn some social extra-curricular activities such as attending social events or playing some sports activities such as football and cricket with them. So these types of things are much beneficial for infants and keep their minds active. Moreover, it is scientifically proven that while playing games with mentors adults' minds be sharp and they started to think about future goals rather than playing video games. In conclusion, guardians have to spend some time with their children and give them different types of knowledge so they can keep out from indoors and start to live in the public area.