Parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s acts. What is your opinion? Support it with personal example.

In today's world, raising the children is not an easier task, thus parents should invest their whole efforts on this process. Moreover, parents are responsible for their kids' behaviour and attitude. In my opinion, a grown-up kid's character is based on parenting techniques of their guardians. This essay will discuss my opinion and provide an appropriate example. Initially, In recent times, school students are getting indulged in indisciplinary activities such as malpractice in examinations, bullying their own classmates, disrespecting tutors and even in a few criminal acts. In addition to this, parents are sprinting behind their jobs all the time and don't even care about their children's personal life. even though the duty is an important part, guardians should never fail to monitor their kids's academic performance and daily life activities. Likewise, Children should be punished immediately for their irregular activities. Personally, I would like to argue that children's act has two following aspects which is positive and negative. For instance, A well-disciplined child is a notable illustration for all others to be, whereas notorious child isn't. The parents ' efforts towards raising the children can decide their future precisely, yet many guardians hesitate to take an effort. Likewise, a child can be well-disciplined even if their parents failed at elaborating genuine habits. Furthermore, some parents are totally irresponsible by their inappropriate parenting methods. In conclusion, my opinion is that parents are responsible for their children's activities. a bunch of parents are not aware of their children. To overcome this, children should be treated with joy as well as stringent punishments.