Nowadays there is an increase in social problems involving young people because more parents spent time at work that with their children To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give specific reasons and examples to support your answers.

Social problems have increased significantly over the last few years, it might be the case that parents spend less time with their blood relationship. I completely disagree with the fact that investing valuable time with children is not only the main reason for social issues. To begin with, most people would try to earn more money and give a proper and comfortable life to their generation. Thus, they invest lots of time in the office to make a good reputation, always finish tasks on time and think out of the box. In this way, the good increment has been expected from the boss so that they can live a better life with ease and comfort. Consequently, it originates different kinds of issues particularly for children because they are waiting for a whole day. As a result, guardians just come to the home for sleep and relaxation for their own minds. It may cause long-term distance relationship problems between families. On the other hand, people believe that spending more productive time in the office, and earn more money can help us to solve this problem. Having a good bank balance, we can enrol our children on the best daycare centre, it will be more safest way and a good option for children to spend the busiest day in school by performing different types of activities. One of the best examples is my friend whose parents admitted them into a daycare centre and,, eventually he learned diverse skills such as sketching, painting, and sports. Instead of focusing on other things, also, his stand on any social problem always overwhelms us. To sum up, it might be true that some social problems are caused by parents due to less time and a hectic workload. Providing a quality life is one of the major priorities of every parent and guardian to make their future more secure.