In many countries, children are getting fatter and less fit day by day. Why is it so and suggest solutions.

Nowadays, obesity is getting common among the young generation. The major reason behind this is fast food because it is easy to buy a burger rather cooking a meal by yourself. Another cause of fatness is, no physical activity. People do not go to the gym or never participate in any sort of physical game. Firstly, the accessibility of fast food is causing major health issues including obesity in young people. Mostly those students are getting this problem who live in hostels to have to make their own food. For instance, if a student has to work to earn a living then he or she does not get enough time to prepare food, so they prefer buying fast food. This way they could save time for work and study. In my,opinion the solution to this problem is, to try getting a job that needs physical work. Secondly, the jobs that need no or less physical work are causing fatness. For example, when a young healthy individual starts his or her career in a corporate, in a few years they start getting fat on them. This means they have very low physical activity however if they join a gym, a yoga class, a Zumba session or any other healthy routine that would be great for their health. In conclusion, it totally depends on one lifestyle and how they are planning their routine work. In my suggestion, a healthy and proactive routine would be effective and helpful to overcome this problem.