Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In recent years, the problem has been brought into focus is the place for working and studying of youths and adults. Many people aruge that work and study at home is so convenient thanks to the modern technology. In my view, I totally agree with this notion and this is a positive development. In this essay, I will discuss the advantages that think action can bring. There is no denying that working from home can towards a more modern world. Obviously, the environment can become less polluted due to the decreased in the number of transports when people staying at home, this is also responsible for reducing traffic congestion at peak hours. Nothing could be more obvious than the evidence that the streets and environment may become fresher when the number of people travelling around decrease. Another special consideration in this case is that working from home can contribute to save people's time and effort when travelling to works. Instead of going far form home to work or study, they can save their time and spend it with their families, suchs as hold family gatherings. Take Germany as an example, numerous of jobs do not require staffs go to the company, they just sitting at home and do their own misson. In addition, several teenagers have become freelancers because of its benefits, especially working from home. In conclusion, therefore, working ans study at home may bring a number of benefits to the society in general and to the citizens in particular. In my opinion, the govenrment should encourage people to work at home instead of travelling to work for those reasons.