Many species of animals all around the world are on the verge of extinction. Some say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say that we should concentrate more on the problems of human beings. Discuss both viewpoints and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many various sorts of animals all around the globe are endangered to extinct. Hence, some people prefer to think that nations and people should save these animals from extinction, while others chose to believe that we should give preference to solving issues related to humans. However, it seems to me, It is important to admit that both views have their own merits. This essay will substantiate my views with relevant examples followed by the conclusion. On the one hand, it is very significant to maintain the ecosystem balanced. To further explain, in the wildlife ecosystem one species of animals are prey to another. As a result, any kind of species are extinct,, eventually it leads to another species extinction, as a loss of their food. For instance, in India national geography channel revealed that the population of snakes has declined due to the decreased population of their prey, such as frogs, and insects. Therefore the population of birds such as eagles is surging, as the snakes are prey to the eagles. Hence, it is clear one species of extinction leads to another species of extinction. On the other hand, there are many deaths of farmers in the last few decades, as a consequence of crops getting ruined by heavy rainfall or droughts. For example, agriculture is especially dependent on water, so droughts or floods are the major threats to the agricultural industry, If government build dams or reservoirs across the rivers, it is easy to control heavy water through dams, in, addition millions of cusecs of water can be stored, and it can be utilized in the drought situations. In conclusion, saving our endangered wildlife leads to saving our ecosystem and it leads to saving our earth. Concentrating on the water problems in the poor nations can save a many farmers.