SOME PEOPE THINK THAT SPENDING A LOT OF MONEY ON BIRTHDAYS AND MARRIAGES CELEBRATIONS IS A WASTE OF MONEY BUT OTHERS THINK THAT IT IS IMPORTANT TO THE YOUNG PEOPLE AND THE SOCIETY. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

There is no denying the fact that money management is an essential. While it is a commonly held belief that spending on birthday or marriage celebrations is wasteful, there is an argument that some people consider that it is crucial to young individuals and societies. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion.On the one hand, some people believe that spending a large amount of money on celebrations is lavish. In other words, we should save funds for essential needs, such as health care, a down payment for a house, and also a car. In addition, individuals must learn how to manage financial resources to face difficult circumstances, like emergency surgery or losing a job. For example, when you learn money management, you will know how to secure your future and overcome it easily. On the other hand, some people want to spend special day with family and friends, which is a kind of reason to celebrate. It is also possible to say that young people always ensure to create memorable memories with the people they love. Moreover, in many countries, people may not know the neighbours, which makes the celebration a reason to build relationships and communicate with them. For instance, in Japan, people send invitations to far and near neighbours to celebrate birthdays together.In conclusion. There are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that we should celebrate our special days, but without wasting money.d