In tehir advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphsise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In current days, corporations highlight frequently that their products are new by advertising.In this essay, the cause of the phenomenon and the reason why I view it as beneficial will be provided. To begin with, a considerable number of consumers are likely to pursue strange things. Because they have never experienced them and this leads to arousing their curiosity. As a result, this becomes their preference. In addition, people tend to think that the newer products are, the more advanced they are. For instance, my sister only insists on the latest phones because she thinks they are more developed. In short, human beings are naturally attracted to new items. Also, I don't consider this trend as harmful. First of all, the world will be developed more quickly. Most brands are aware of the buyer's instinct so they want to create their latest items as soon as possible and they want to advertise them to let consumers know. To be specific, everything we use is able to be changed incredibly. For example, mobile devices have been formed differently and comfortably in 10 years. Secondly, consumers will have plenty of choices when they want to purchase goods. Manufacturing more recent products means that there are more diversities in the world. For example, I've never had trouble when I have to select my computer because a multitude of distinguishable laptops exists in current days. That is why I believe this marketing is very brilliant and positive. In conclusion, the majority of people want to own the latest objects because of the humanity's impulse and it has an advantage because it contributes to advancing our daily kinds of stuff.