Nowadays mane students prefer to study be them silves. However, a group of students found that studing lonley is more benefical

Many students prefer to study in groups rather than self-learning. Therefore, the idea of studying in a group or lonely it becomes popular these days, each of them has its own pros and cons. This essay will demonstrate in which choice is better for the students. It’s obvious that studying in a group is funnier because they will have a great time with their friends and most of it will be out of the main purpose, which is studying. Personally, I agree that studying in a group is a waste of time, a long period of your studying sessions will be out of getting the knowledge. For instance, studying with a friend, with whom usually you spend time together out of school, your mind will remember that time and never focus on studying, scientist a proof. Currently, contemporary technology has improved the ways of studying pretty much, Using online apps or websites will be very useful to students. Moreover, getting high grades in academic life is the priority of students, studies agree that individual learning will develop the learner mentality, especially when they learn how to gather the information by themselves. Contrary to what I believe, others find studying in a group is more efficient in education. Furthermore, to improve your personality, learning with others is helpful. To illustrate, communication with others will make you talented in chatting and never find difficulty when you have a chat with anybody. To conclude, unless you didn’t want to get a high educational income, you should choose to study with a team. Although, the advantages personal learning is extremely beneficial.