Some feel that cities shold be designed to be beautiful while others feel their functionality is more important. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Modification plays quite an essential role in society in this competitive era while it is believed by some individuals that beauty should be considered most important in the case of the design of cities but others think that aspects of the structure are more arduous. This essay will delve into both points of view along with my perspective in subsequent paragraphs. To inaugurate with the view of people who says towns should be attractive only. In some cities, the population is very less due to the maintenance of the city. Meanwhile, people always want to live in attractive places. Although property rates are good in these types of places yet people prefer to buy beautiful houses where they have satisfaction. To exemplify it, their famous city named Delhi in India where only 30% of people prefer to have their own house and 70% of people live only for work and do not like to buy houses because of pollution and fewer choices in building structures. On the contrary side, some people want to have more facilities in cities because everything is necessary for every town such as hospitals, schools, playgrounds, grocery stores, food courts, entertainment sources etcetera. However, it develops the demand of every city in society and makes it convenient for people to have access to everything at any time. For instance, some people have to rush from one city to another if they have a medical emergency during the night which is a big issue. Hence, it is clear that every city should be built in such a way that there is everything available. In a nutshell, some people like the beauty of cities and others prefer functions. I personally believe that both are important in a city as beauty would have no benefits without specialities and people also consider looks in this era.