People who have original ideas are of much greater value to society than those who are simply able to copy the ideas of others well. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, many people argue that creativity is one of the most crucial qualities which could be gained. It is said that only extraordinary humans could lead the world. In fact, people having original ideas are generally more valued than people who are able to copy well. However, sometimes stolen innovations could be realized much better than initial versions. On the one hand, people creating innovative projects will always make more money and lead the companies. As an example we can recall any big corporation which was started by a creative enteurpreneur. If a CEO of a company followed standart recommendations from business books, he would not be able to compete with others on the market. On the other hand, often great ideas in business or science could not be realized properly. Consequently, such innovations never reach their full potential. For instance, Mark Zuckerberg has stolen the idea of Facebook from people who was not able to create it by themselves. However, he improved the initial project and realized it well. Overall, I can assume that in most cases people having outstanding ideas would be more succesfull than people who can not think outside the box. However, we know that in any rule there are exceptions. Sometimes, great innovations will never be realized because of lack of needed knowledge and understanding how to make them real. Consequently, that is why some big corporations were created by a man with creative ideas and a man who could realize them, for example, Apple.