Some experts that is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of that outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience

It is believed that teaching children other languages other than their native dialect in the earlier stages of education is more beneficial than in later stages. This essay will discuss the reasons and results of early foreign accent teaching with offspring. To begin, there are two main causes to start teaching children other languages in primary schools. Firstly, when an individual is in the first years of life, the brain is capable of processing an excessive number of operations and a large memory capacity that enables it to learn very fast and form solid memory. Because of that, the human brain can easily memorize and recognize language skills. Moreover, It also shows great resilience in retrieving information and knowledge that has been taught previously. Secondly, offspring usually have a lot of free days and almost no responsibilities or commitments, so Parents should encourage them to learn new things. And of,course learning foreign languages must be one of these. However, some scion tends to spend their free occasion playing and having some entertainment, Families should stimulate and motivate them to improve their language skills,especially foreign languages. All in all, teaching other languages other than the mother tongue should start early with children as they have sufficient free time and improved brain capabilities. In the beginning, there are numerous consequences of early language learning. Having more than one language to speak and communicate with other people of different cultures and civilizations can increase their job opportunities and enable them to do more studies in the future which in turn reflects on their lives and their financial states. Furthermore, another useful result of that is to have more free time when they become mature to achieve more goals instead of spending time learning a new language when they grow up. Shortly, two principal results for early foreign language learning like having well-developed lives and more time to achieve more. In conclusion, the main reasons for early language are the presence of time availability to learn and the advanced intellect learning abilities of offspring. Additionally, the beneficial end-chain reaction is improving their future lives and time flexibility to do more. From these outcomes, It obviously seems that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks.