Some people today believe that the world's increase in population is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis.Other people believe that world population is necessary and beneficial as it creates the growth of the world's economy and society. Discuss both views and give your option.

The vast majority of people think that an increase in population is going to bring the world to its end, whereas others consider that population rise is key to the world's economic development and wealthy community.The Growing number of people could lead humanity to chaos otherwise it might be the essence of benefits in future economics. So human thoughts separate into two sides.Which one is wrong and which is right?I’ll discuss each point of view and share my own opinion. To begin with, the immense amount of population is the reason why humankind would be suffering from man-made disasters, including air pollution and water contamination.Natural sources of energy and fossil fuels are in extensive use by individuals therefore the effect of greenhouse gas is getting bigger. It contributes to the sea level rising for the worldwide temperature becomes higher every year so it makes people face another issue. Even though there is a lot of machinery and there are renewable energy sources, the wastement and tainting of the environment are inevitable. On the contrary, there are humans who stick to the idea that a rise in population will add a labourforce to establishments, moreover, that will have a beneficial influence on the economy. However, there are huge quantities of unemployed individuals who need financial sustain. For instance, the percentage of unemployment in the continent of Africa is way higher than in other countries. Based on this, countries may use them to reinforce a workforce. In conclusion, despite the fact that this trend has at least some odds to improve the world's economical state, the consequences, in my opinion, would be much worse.