Some people think it is not necessary for adults to receive education in class. Self-study is a good way for them to study more effectively. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it?

Compared with the past, methods of education have dramatically changed all over the world. Some people believe that not also receiving education classes is not necessary but also self-study is more effective. I disagree with this view for two major reasons. Firstly, the most reason is the nature of some lessons is not like that you can study by yourself which means they need to someone describe them. For example, you can't self-study mathematics because you can't understand this formula is where comes from while you are studying. Secondly, some men or women need to be in class for understanding. Moreover, it's more efficient for them to be in class instead of studying by themselves. For instance, some adults can't focus when they are reading, however, they can learn better when someone explains to them. On the other hand, the population thinks that it's better to self-study because you can save time which means instead of going to college or university, you can study by yourself and save time. So you can make a plan with remain of your time such as going out and having fun with your friends. However, this method does not work for everybody. In conclusion, deciding of being in class or study by yourself is depending on your personality and kind lessons.