Nowadays many people choose to be self employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case ? What could be the disadvantages of being self employed ?

These days, public debate has been going over whether the best option is to work as self-employed or in Company Job. Many people prefer to choose their own business due to the following reasons. First and foremost, working as self-employed Creates a wealth of benefits, one of those is Freedom Because you have the ability to Choose your own timetable through working days; therefore, you will have plenty of time to spend with friends or family. In the UK, for example, after the last pandemic Crisis (Covid 19) many people choose to work as self-employed. Consequently, they frill more relaxed and stressless. Besides, The second advantage to work in your private Business is increasing your income rate. Most of the individuals who work privately, have dramatic increases in their salary, which would help them to figure out their highly Costive living needs. To illustrate,my friend decided to leave their job as an accountant at apple Company to work as a Taxi driver in their private Car to increase their Salary. on the other hand, Admittedly, There are some pros to working as self-employed; such as the Lack of a sustainability guarantee,which plays a key role in employee stability. Moreover, people who work in their private Job have much less contact with their Colleagues, which Can make them feel isolated, and cut them off from friendship relationships. In Conclusion, having Considered all the above,we can find the fact that many people prefer to perform on their own -employees due to Convenience during working hours and the high Income gained.