There are many reasons that can motivate a person to stay working for the same company. Some believe that money is the main reason. Do you agree or disagree? What are some other reasons why people may stay?

Presently, a sizable group believes that the major cause why employees have been working for a huge timespan in their current job is immense wages. In this essay, I will provide reasons why I concur with the statement. Firstly, I will explore the influences of money on workers' performance and their desire to develop skills. Secondly, I will consider how an amicable atmosphere assists to stay for a long time at the same workplace. To begin with, a good income is an essential part of people's being in our contemporary society because it allows them to sense their lives on the full and brings magnificent emotions for them. Moreover, people who are obtaining decent salaries can be motivated by it, subsequently, possess the incentive to explore new spheres and perform duties in workplaces diligently. For example, scientists have a well-paid occupation, thus, the government stimulate them to develop our communities and it leads to improving technologies in the various social sectors and even rescue lives such as cutting-edge devices for medicine. On the other hand, social surroundings on the work can either worse or simplify work hours, subsequently, employees should have an amicable atmosphere and communication among themselves. Moreover, people will enjoy their time and influence beneficially their well-being when they have opted it from their passions. For instance, if a person like their job then their brain will swiftly obtain necessary data and assist others in doing their job well. In conclusion, it seems clear that individuals in most cases remain in their employment because enormous earnings inspire them to conquer new summits of knowledge and benefit others. However, the social atmosphere there can also persuade employees not to switch it.