Some people feel that petrol cars should be banned. Others feel that we should be allowed to drive petrol cars. Discuss both sides and giv e your opinion.

The debate about whether petrol cars should be allowed on the streets has become progressively intense in these days. While many people have proposed a complete ban on cars which rely on oils, this essay will discuss both the pros and cons of this kind of proposal, and shed light on the importance of industrial transition. Petrol cars had been a significant part of motor industry. Viehicles when first invented were supplied with oils, they have been an indispensable part of every day life until the recent invention of efficient electric engines. Since oil is not renewable on earth, It is justifiable that there is a growing societial vocie calling for replacement. However, for those who want an immediate ban on petrol cars, many of them fail to recognize the auto industry has employed a considerable number of workers who are making livings out of it. Hence, an industrical transition is needed to mitigate the employment problem. The best way forward is for government-crafted policies to give compensation for member staffs who had worked in the outmoded auto prodcutions production, and incentive these experienced professionals to participate in clean energy industry. In conclusion, climate crisis has made it urgent for changes in pulic lifestyles. When it come to collective decision-making, societal problems are complex due to their links to public interest, thus carefully making transition