Parents should spend more time with their children helping them with their homework. Do you agree or disagree

Parents are in a crucial position to affect their children directly, and it is being acknowledged that parenting is important. So, I totally disagree with this statement. Of course, parents can help with their kids’s homework, but children should have to learn self-management and problem-solving abilities. These days, it is on the table that children are becoming too dependent on their parents. They learn how to manage themselves from their parents’s behavior and how their parents treat them. Spending time with their children is important. Therefore, parents should spend time with their kids more productively and efficiently. For example, going outside in a park, having dinner together, or doing something like that kind of activity, not doing homework,. Furthermore, they need to improve their problem-solving skills when they are young. They can realize how they can solve the problem more wisely and efficiently in their lives. So that they can solve any problem or concern when they face their own problems, such as those related to real life or something like school assignments, for instance, they can learn many things when they do the homework themselves, such as from society, mathematical, scientific, or even cultural problems. They learn how to deal with each problem when they are solving it alone. Parents encourage their kids to discuss other people when they face difficult problems or don’t have any idea about them. In conclusion, I do not agree that parents should help their kids with their homework. So, they should solve homework, and parents should encourage them to develop their independence and problem-solving skills.