Some people are happy to spend their whole life living in the same place or area. However, others prefer to live in many different areas over their lifetime. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's world, moving to a different city or a completely different nation has become very feasible and affordable than what it used to be. For many people in society, it is a dream to explore the world while some want to live their whole lives in the same place they were born in. I will discuss both views in this essay and present my opinion. On one hand, there is a huge number of people who are not happy with the career and/or educational opportunities available in their place. Such people want to relocate to a different location to have better growth opportunities. For example, many students and workers relocate from developing nations to developed nations, for better opportunities. Such folks usually relocate multiple times until they find the one place perfect for them. On the other hand, there are wealthy families who have everything they need right in their region. For such people going to a different residence altogether would be more challenging. For example, people belonging to a family running a healthy business would hardly relocate to new places for new opportunities. Wealthy families can easily get what they want in their region, so it doesn't makes sense for them to relocate for a better future. Finally, as I have discussed, one prefers to live in many different areas depending upon the financial conditions of one's family. If one belongs to a wealthy family, there are fewer chances of them relocating to different areas, and if one belongs to a regular family, there are more chances.