Today, the majority of children are raised by their grandparents due to the fact that their parents are busy working. To what extend do you think it effects the while family?

It is true,Nowadays many children are raised by their grandparents because their mother and father both are busy with their work. Definitely, this trend affects the entire family in many ways. In this essay further I will explain how it is affecting with some examples from surveys and journals. To Begin with, In this modern society, both parents are working to earn more money so that they can give a happy life to their family. Everyone needs money for numerous reasons such as buying a house and car, child education and maintaining their status in society. As I mentioned earlier, for this reason, kids are taken care of by their grandparents. For example,In Japan, 80% of child are raised by their grandparents and they all lead a happy life because they have enough money to spend on their wishes. Secondly, Actually, a toddler needs parents at a growing age because a mother can take care of her child nobody can do that.Sometimes grandparents can not give proper attention to their grandchild as they require because of their old age and health. For Instance, the Busy schedule of parents can spoil the relationship between the child and parents as well because of less interaction due to work. To Conclude, there is no doubt grandparents always teach us good values and morals but sometimes due to their health and age a child can not get proper care and as a result, a child can be weak whether physically or mentally. Child health can affect the entire family. Here I think parents should balance their work and personal lives.