Some teachers think that international student exchange would be beneficial for all teenage school students. Do you think its advantages will outweigh the disadvantages?

Teachers favor international student exchange programs because they think it will enhance knowledge and experience of international students. At the same time, others consider it as disadvantageous for them. This essay will discuss how the advantages of this program offset the disadvantage. To commence, there are numerous merits of this program. First and foremost, students will explore the different cultures in foreign countries that broaden their minds. For example, in a recent report, it is observed that scholars who have more creative thinking and the ability to make decisions based on different beliefs who studied in a different environment. Moreover, pupils get independent, as they have to find accommodation, manage expenses, do their daily household chores, etcetera. This will help with independent thinking and make them confident to live in any country. On the contrary, the demerits of international student exchange programs cannot be denied. Language barriers are the topmost problem for international students. It makes them more difficult to survive in that conditions. To cite an example, pupils find it more difficult to talk with fellow classmates and teachers, infect they lose their confidence, and do not take part in any activity because of hesitation in speaking their native language. Therefore, the international student exchange program is sometimes hard for those who are not good at English, making daily activities more difficult for them. In Conclusion, although there is a drawbacks for the undergraduate to tackle the native language of foreign countries, the advantages of studying abroad are more than the disadvantages, like decision-making ability and going through different people's views which help them in their careers.